单轨吊运器

Pangborn
使用潘邦Rotoblast®除锈系统不仅可以改进您的产品的质量而且可以减低今天的高额制造费用,降低您的成本。

使用潘邦Rotoblast系统除锈可以延长机床和模具的使用寿命,改善燃烧、焊接和机器运行的性能,为现代外部喷涂应用提供适当的表面修饰。

潘邦除锈系统适用于多种钢制品- -钢板、钢片、钢条、钢丝、钢棒、钢坯、钢平板、热轧和装配式结构型材和其它焊件、管件、管材和汽缸。也可提供轧辊蚀刻机器等专用系统。


垂直除锈系统

ES-1860, ES-1834/38 和 ES-1844/48

潘邦垂直除锈系统的设计,为您提供单轨、吊机或辊式输送机工件装卸选择。这些系统安装在楼地板线,使安装与维修方便可行,因为不需要机坑。锰钢机柜可进一步地节省维护费用。

视图/下载垂直除锈销售表
Photo
Contact Pangborn Group Today
© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group: linkedin_1-(1).png googleplus_1-(1).png xing_1-(1).png youtube.png

Monorail Conveyors

Pangborn
The use of a Pangborn® Rotoblast® descaling system is a cost-effective means of reducing today's high manufacturing expenses while improving the quality of your product.

Steel descaled by a Pangborn Rotoblast system can lengthen tool and die life, improve burning, welding and machining operations, and provide the proper surface finish for the application of modern exotic coatings.

Pangborn descaling systems are available for a wide variety of steel products -- plate, sheets, strip, wire, bars, billets, slabs, rolled and fabricated structural shapes, and miscellaneous weldments, pipe, tubing and gas cylinders. Special systems, such as mill roll etching machines, are also available.

Vertical Descaling Systems

Models ES-1860, ES-1834/38, and ES-1844/48

Pangborn Vertical Descaling Systems are designed with monorail, crane or roller conveyor work handling options. These systems are installed at the floor line which makes installation and maintenance easier as a pit is not required. Manganese steel cabinets provide further maintenance savings.

View/Download Vertical Descaling Sales Sheet
Photo
Contact Pangborn Group Today
Thank you for joining the Pangborn Group. The most recent content of our website is now available in English, German, Italian, Chinese and Russian.

© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group at linkedin_1.png googleplus_1.png xing_1.png youtube.png