潘邦历史

历史

潘邦公司创建于1904年,托马斯W.潘邦研发了称为喷砂的工艺过程,通过粒子冲击,结合压缩空气和砂粒清洁金属。
Pangborn Historical Photo

今天的业务

现在,潘邦设计,制造和销售它的产品: 为全世界的金属和其他产品表面处理行业提供抛丸清理和抛丸清理设备、集成表面处理系统、更换部件和售后部件和相关的技术维护计划。

潘邦的产品的主要市场是各种制造公司,包括:铸造、初级金属制造商、汽车制造相关制造商、航空和航天工业、重型机械制造商和常规的金属加工。

最新的手册: A World of Solutions.

今天的产品

在潘邦,我们销售新的设备,为客户的特殊需求,提供多种机器配置。我们可以提供各种机器,包括批量工作的筒式抛丸器、转台和旋转吊钩式抛丸器。我们还可以提供各种通过式装置,实现最大的生产效率,如:履带式抛丸器、辊式输送机、单轨机器、运输小车等。

为了确保提供的解决方案适合客户的环境、我们首先与行业专家进行详细的审查,帮助选择正确的机器配置,包括吸尘器和机械手装卸设备等辅助设备。

我们的抛丸器使用机械转轮压缩空气推进钢丸或粗砂,对金属制品进行去毛刺、除锈、抛丸清理或除砂等处理,以便进行进一步的加工。除了悠久的提供空气抛丸解决方案的历史之外,我们还致力于抛丸设备的生产,为客户提供抛丸器和解决方案,帮助他们实现更高的生产力水平。在潘邦,我们还帮助我们的客户设计抛丸器前后的制造工艺。我们还提供全系列的辅助设备,如:吸尘器,为抛丸器的运行提供支持。

更换部件

潘邦部件采用抗磨损设计,但是当暴露在清理工件的粗糙磨料下会产生磨损。提供的更换部件完全符合OEM规格,可以帮助客户使用旧机器获得崭新设备的性能。

改建和改造

潘邦的机器改造是购买新设备的成本经济的备选方案,可使我们的客户在保持最佳生产力的同时,最大程度地延长他们当前设备的使用寿命。在潘邦,我们还可以改造其它制造商的机器,使客户获得像使用潘邦机器一样的生产力和节省成本。

技术维护

在潘邦,我们提供抛丸和空气抛丸器的预防性维护,安装和检验服务。我们的工程师和授权代表提供客户需要的许多服务。
Photo
Contact Pangborn Today
And a Pangborn team member will contact you promptly.
4630 Coates Drive
Fairburn, GA 30213-2975
United States
PHONE: (404) 665-5700
FAX: (404) 665-5701
TOLL FREE: (800) 638-3000
© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group: linkedin_1-(1).png googleplus_1-(1).png xing_1-(1).png youtube.png

Pangborn History

History

The Pangborn® Corporation was founded in 1904 when Thomas W. Pangborn developed the process known as sandblasting, which combines compressed air and sand to clean metal by particle impact.
Pangborn Historical Photo

Today's Business

Today, Pangborn designs, manufactures and markets its products: wheel blast cleaning and shot peening equipment, integrated surface preparation systems, replacement and aftermarket parts, and service programs throughout the world to industries that prepare the surfaces of metal and other products.

Pangborn’s products are primarily found in manufacturing environments such as foundries, primary metals manufacturers, automotive related manufacturers, aerospace manufacturers, machinery manufacturers and general metalworking.

The Latest Brochure: A World of Solutions.

Today's Products

At Pangborn, we provide new equipment sales, comprised of multiple machine configurations matched to a customer’s specific needs. We can supply a variety of machines, including those that do batch work such as barrel blast machines, tables and spinner hanger hook machines. Also, we offer pass through machines that utilize a variety of conveying devices to maximize production efficiencies, such as wire mesh belt machines, roller conveyors, monorail machines, bogie work cars and more.

To identify the right solution for a customer’s environment, we first begin with a detailed review with an industry expert who will help assist in selecting the right machine configuration, including auxiliary equipment such as dust collectors and robot handling equipment.

Our blast equipment utilizes either compressed air of a motorized wheel to propel steel shot or grit for deburring, descaling, peening, or sand removal to prepare metal products for further processing. In addition to our history providing air blast solutions, our focus on wheel blast equipment allows us to provide customers with blast machines and solutions that yield much higher productivity levels. At Pangborn, we can also act as an integrator for our customer, helping to plan manufacturing processes before and after the blast machine. We also supply a full line of auxiliary equipment, such as dust collectors, that compliment the operation of blast machines.

Replacement Parts

Pangborn parts are designed to resist wear, but are self-consuming through exposure to the same harsh abrasives that are directed on the work piece surface being cleaned. Replacement parts are supplied to exacting OEM specifications and help customers achieve performance on older machines similar to brand new equipment.

Rebuilds and Retrofits

A quality Pangborn rebuild on Pangborn machines offer a cost-effective alternative to new equipment purchases, allowing our customers to maximize the life of their current installation while maintaining optimum productivity. At Pangborn, we can also retrofit other manufacturer’s machines, allowing customers to achieve the same productivity and cost savings available with a Pangborn machine.

Services

At Pangborn, we offer preventive maintenance, installation and inspection services of wheel blast and air blast equipment. Our service engineers, coupled with authorized representatives, provide many of the services our customers require.
Photo
Contact Pangborn Today
And a Pangborn team member will contact you promptly.
4630 Coates Drive
Fairburn, GA 30213-2975
United States
PHONE: (404) 665-5700
FAX: (404) 665-5701
TOLL FREE: (800) 638-3000
Thank you for joining the Pangborn Group. The most recent content of our website is now available in English, German, Italian, Chinese and Russian.

© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group at linkedin_1.png googleplus_1.png xing_1.png youtube.png